Bella Dance Studio Inc. - Artistic Director Dani Scarafiotti
BDC REHEARSAL SCHEDULE
2018-2019
Updated 2.17.19


FEBRUARY
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
8:30-9:00pm - clarice solo 


Thursday, February 21, 2019
5:00-6:00pm - linnea/esmeralda duet
6:00-6:30pm - bella solo
6:30-7:15pm - eleanor private
7:15-8:15pm - airoughn solo


Saturday, February 23
10:00-1:00pm - ensemble lyrical    (maddisyn, taryn, gretta)
1:00-2:15pm - maddisyn solo
2:15-3:15pm - abby/eleanor duet
3:15-3:45pm - eleanor solo
3:45-4:15pm - bailey solo


Monday, February 25, 2019
5:30-6:30pm - ensemble jazz  (maddisyn, taryn, gretta)
6:30-7:00pm - elite hip hop rehearsal & class
7:00-7:30pm - elite contemporary
7:30-8:30pm - elite jazz
8:30-9pm - lauren solo


Tuesday, February 26, 2018
8:30-9:00pm - gretta solo


Wednesday, February 27, 2018
8:30-9:00pm - abby solo


Thursday, February 28, 2019
5:00-5:30pm - lucy solo
5:30-6:00pm - esmeralda solo
6:00-6:30pm - emmaline solo
6:30-7:00pm - jasmine solo
7:00-7:30pm - bella solo
7:30-8:15pm - eleanor private      



MARCH
Saturday, March 2, 2019
3:30-7:30 pm
ALL COMPANY DRESS REHEARSAL
Smiley Building Studio (upstairs)


Monday, March 4, 2019   
5:30-6:30pm - all junior pieces   (all junior members)
7:30-8:30pm - all ensemble pieces  (taryn, gretta, maddisyn)


Wednesday, March 6, 2019
8:45-9:15pm - abby solo


Thursday, March 7, 2019
5:00-6:30pm - all elite pieces   (lauren, clarice, abby, eleanor, bailey)
6:30-7:00pm - maddisyn solo
7:00-7:30pm - airoughn tap private
7:30-8:30pm - airoughn solo


Monday, March 11, 2019
5:30-6:30pm - all junior pieces   (all juniors)
6:30-8:30pm - all ensemble & elite
         (lauren, clarice, abby, eleanor, bailey, taryn, maddisyn, gretta, airoughn)

Thursday, March 14, 2019
6:00-6:30pm - bella solo
6:30-7:00pm - airoughn tap private


SHOWSTOPPER DENVER
Friday, March 15, 2019    
Saturday, March 16, 2019    
Sunday, March 17, 2019