Bella Dance Studio Inc. - Artistic Director Dani Scarafiotti
 
2014-2015
Bella Dance Studio Calendar
 
 
Wednesday, September 3
2014.2015 classes begin



Friday, October 31
No classes will be held




Saturday, November 15
Inspired by BDC
4:00 pm
The Smiley Building



November 15
Order Costumes (online)




November 24-28
Fall Break - no classes will be held 
 

 
Thursday, December 11
Youth and Club Class Showings
4:00-5:15 pm ~ Twinkle Program & Pre level classes
5:30-6:45 pm - Levels K1, I and II
7:00-8:00 pm ~ Levels Teen and Ballet III through VI
We invite all family members and friends to come watch
our class showings!




December 15-January 2
Winter Break - no classes will be held
  

 
Monday, January 19
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - no COMPANY classes will be held
(Youth and Club classes will run)
*(Company production rehearsals will run during the day)


Friday, January 30
Snowdown Parade 2015
Open to all dancers



Monday, February 16
President's Day - no COMPANY classes will be held
(Youth and Club classes will run)

March 23-27
Spring Break - no classes will be held



Saturday, May 16
Bella Danzante 7
FLC Concert Hall
5:00 pm


May 18-20
Photo week - all students




Monday, May 25
Memorial Day - no classes will be held



May 26-30
Try any class you want!
Try everything!
No charge for Bella students!
(Regularly scheduled classes will run)



Saturday, May 30
Last day of classes (club and youth program)